You are here:  » Company » Team

Team

ESC Decotec - contact persons your direct line to ESC Decotec

Our  team always will provide you with our expertise and all-round service:

First contact / general service
Tel. : +49-(0)5222-8090
Fax : +49-(0)5222-81070
E-Mail:
info@esc-decotec.de

Sales
Verena Borghoff
digital printing - small format printers

+49-(0)5222-809-48
E-Mail:
verena.borghoff@esc-decotec.de

Jörn Hartmann
digital printing - large format printers

+49-(0)5222-809-45
E-Mail:
joern.hartmann@esc-decotec.de

Axel Hahner
digital printing - sales

Tel.: +49-(0)5222-809-64
E-Mail:
axel.hahner@esc-decotec.de

Coordination Technical Team
Andrea Ebbinghaus
Tel.: +49-(0)5222-809-40
Email:
andrea.ebbinghaus@esc-decotec.de




Management
Marcus Borghoff
+49-(0)5222-809-24
E-Mail:
marcus.borghoff@esc-decotec.de

Sales Accessories
Marcel Kliewer
+49-(0)5222-809-41
E-Mail:
marcel.kliewer@esc-decotec.de


Marius Seipt
+49-(0)5222-809-58
E-Mail:
marius.seipt@esc-decotec.de


Application Technology
Marc Kärcher
Tel.: +49-(0)5222-809-63
Email:
marc.kaercher@esc-decotec.de


Nils Raschka
+49-(0)5222-809-34
E-Mail:
nils.raschka@esc-decotec.de


We offer you digital printing systems and textile decoration systems from the following manufacturers: