You are here:  » Company » Team

Team

ESC Decotec - contact persons your direct line to ESC Decotec

Our  team always will provide you with our expertise and all-round service:

First contact / general service
Tel. : +49-(0)5222-8090
Fax : +49-(0)5222-81070
E-Mail:
info@esc-decotec.de


Sales
Jörn Hartmann
+49-(0)5222-809-45
E-Mail:
joern.hartmann@esc-decotec.de  

Marius Seipt
+49-(0)5222-809-58
E-Mail:
marius.seipt@esc-decotec.de


Coordination Technical Team
Andrea Ebbinghaus
Tel.: +49-(0)5222-809-40
Email:
andrea.ebbinghaus@esc-decotec.de




Management
Marcus Borghoff
+49-(0)5222-809-24
E-Mail:
marcus.borghoff@esc-decotec.de


Sales Accessories
Marcel Kliewer
+49-(0)5222-809-41
E-Mail:
marcel.kliewer@esc-decotec.de

Felix Wilke
+49-(0)5222-809-22
E-Mail:
felix.wilke@esc-decotec.de


Application Technology
Paul Kanzler
Tel.: +49-(0)5222-809-63
E-Mail:
paul.kanzler@esc-online.de

Nils Raschka
+49-(0)5222-809-34
E-Mail:
nils.raschka@esc-decotec.de


We offer you digital printing systems and textile decoration systems from the following manufacturers: